Phone: (417) 581-6139 | Location: 1471 W. South St | Ozark, MO 65721

Events Calendar

Area Events, Chamber and Member Events

Ozark Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar

Events happening with your Chamber, it’s members and the community.

Calendar

Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Committees
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Monday Jan 28, 2019
Christian County Master Gardeners ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event (Shared on other sites)
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event (Shared on other sites)
Monday Feb 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Committees
Monday Feb 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
The OC
Banquet, Awards, Chamber Star of the Year, Business of the Year, Citizen of the Year ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Community Event (Shared on other sites)
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Support
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
Venue on Brick Spring Open House ... read more
Monday Feb 25, 2019
Christian County Master Gardeners ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event (Shared on other sites)
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event (Shared on other sites)
Monday Mar 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Committees
Monday Mar 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event (Shared on other sites)
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Support
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations

Corporate Sponsors