Phone: (417) 581-6139 | Location: 1471 W. South St | Ozark, MO 65721

Events Calendar

Area Events, Chamber and Member Events

Ozark Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar

Events happening with your Chamber, it’s members and the community.

Calendar

Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Monday Oct 28, 2019 - Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
valuables, fine jewelry, coins and currency, Fine art, scrap gold and silver, rarities, watches, sterling silver, toys and advertising, and fire arms ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 28, 2019
University of Missouri Christian County Master Gardeners ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event (Shared on other sites)
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Committees
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Nov 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Support
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event (Shared on other sites)
Monday Nov 25, 2019
University of Missouri Christian County Master Gardeners ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event (Shared on other sites)
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Committees
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Support
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations

Corporate Sponsors